Sandwich Glass Museum
basket Museum Board of TrusteesCurator's BlogMission StatementHistoryFAQsWelcome to the Museum Store
Museum Board of Trustees



Jonathan Fitch - President

David Leary - Vice President

Rita Klopfenstein - Secretary

Jack Hirschmann - Treasurer


Edith Aucoin                             Dick Lovis                                               

Bill Daley                                   David McDermott

Steve Gayner                            Mike Myers

Kirby Holmes                             Albert C. "Skip" Patterson IV

John Kennan, Jr.                       Douglas Reed

Tom Keyes                               Larry Steiner                        

Barbara Knight                         Debbie Tarsitano

Betsy Lessig                             John E. "JW" Waterman                  

Peter Loiter                                            

Art Alliance for Contemporary Glass    Massachusetts Cultural Council    Arts Foundation of Cape Cod    National Endowment for the Humanities   

- Website Terms Of Use -
ph 508-888-0251 / fax 508-888-4941
129 Main Street, Sandwich, MA 02563
© 2006-2015 Sandwich Historical Society